To delete a service, click "Delete" button in Your Services page or Service Details page.
A confirmation dialog is displayed. Initially, "Delete" button in the dialog is disabled.
Input the name of the service in the text field in the dialog, and "Delete" button is enabled.
Click "Delete" button in the dialog, and the service is deleted. Be careful when you delete a service because it will delete not only the service but also client applications associated with the service.